Jan 10th 2017

I’ll be moving in a couple days (same city, same area even) so I’ve been packing this past week and must admit that it isn’t looking too bad. My goal for the end of february is to be able to fit all of my San Francisco belongings in my 2 suitcases so it’ll be easy for me to head wherever I’m heading. I have managed to get rid of some stuff these past few months so I’m excited to do a new count on my clothes once I unpack next week. I still have some items I want to attempt selling before I donate, and some worn out work clothes I’ll be throwing away soon. 

In the meanwhile I’m still doing #100daysofmakeup so head over to the ole instagram if that interests you! 

Leave a Reply

