CA->FL

When I started this blog my intention was to write everyday no matter what the category would be. That worked for maybe the first week. As much as I would like to be positive and say that I’m set on going back to that, it feels like an unrealistic promise to make right now. I’m just so tired. Overall exhausted. Because of people I’m trying to break ties with. It’s not like I purposely decided to handle them all at the same time, they just magically happened to all reach their breaking points this fall. I shouldn’t be surprised since these are 3 people I’ve had issues with for a while but just haven’t had the energy to speak up. Don’t really know when I was thinking would be a perfect time to push them up to either? I am learning from this loooong and hard lesson, believe me. 

On another note, I am currently in Ft Lauderdale. It’s my first time here and honestly I’m enjoying the vibe a bit more than California. The beaches here are so clean it’s insane. I’m going to try to get some good pictures to put up in a day or two but I’ve been super busy so don’t hold me to it! Will also try to enjoy my last couple of days here despite being so tired that I fantasise about going to a mental hospital:))))))

xx

Leave a Reply

